Administration

Superintendent: Tony Archuleta
575-289-3211, ext. 100
tarchuleta@cuba.k12.nm.us

Business Manager: Rhiannon Chavez
575-289-3211, ext. 103
rchavez@cuba.k12.nm.us

Cuba High School Principal: Arsenio Jacquez
575-289-3211, ext. 200
ajacquez@cuba.k12.nm.us

Cuba Middle School and Elementary School Principal: Shirley Hurford
575-289-3211, ext. 400
shurford@cuba.k12.nm.us

Special Education Coordinator: Laura Saucedo
575-289-3211, ext. 228
lsaucedo@cuba.k12.nm.us

AD/IT/Transportation Director: Tim Chavez
575-289-3211, ext. 604
timc@cuba.k12.nm.us

Transportation Coordinator: Diana Martinez
575-289-3211, ext. 507
dmartinez@cuba.k12.nm.us